新版發佈:洋蔥路由瀏覽器第10.5版

洋蔥路由瀏覽器第10.5版已可由下載頁面取得,我們同時也開始面自動派送給所有使用者。 安卓版也已經發佈於Google Play市集裡,近日內也將發佈至F-Droid市集。

這個版本包含了幾項針對火狐狸瀏覽器的重要安全性更新。

This new Tor Browser release is focused on improving the internet access of users connecting through Tor in censored contexts.

有什麼新鮮事?

第2版洋蔥服務網址廢棄

我們在去年已經宣佈,第2版的洋蔥服務位址將在2021年十月時,隨著洋蔥路由瀏覽器中的洋蔥路由軟體第0.4.6.x版發佈時完全失效。 從現在起,每當您造訪在使用第2版洋蔥服務網址的站台時,洋蔥路由瀏覽器都會對您發出服務即將廢棄的警告。

Snowflake從現在起也是可用的橋接中繼站

Snowflake之賜,身處於網路審查封鎖機制中的使用者,可以透過志願者提供的代理伺服器來連上網際網路。

在今年的第一季,我們的使用者介面體驗開發團隊執行了一場洋蔥路由瀏覽器Alpha版的Snowflake使用者體驗調查。 在這次的調查結果回收了1,795份有效問卷,其中有726個參與者使用Snowflake作為可插拔式傳輸工具。 在此次問卷調查中的參與者,大部分的Snowflake使用者從去年開始每週都會使用洋蔥路由瀏覽器多次。 大約有75%的使用者對於Snowflake給予正面評價,儘管仍有許多人在使用過程中遭遇到連線障礙或網路速度過於遲緩的問題。 基於這些實際情況以及志願參與者的穩定網路品質,催生了這個新本版的發佈。

針對洋蔥路由連線建立的使用者體驗改善

洋蔥路由啟動器在多年來一直扮演著洋蔥路由進階設定的選項面板。 對於身處受到網路審查過濾的使用者來說,它提供了一個可以控制的選項。 我們的使用者介面體驗開發團隊以及反過濾審查研究團隊攜手協力,為使用者改良了洋蔥路由瀏覽器的連線建立流程。 在這個版本以及後序的多個版本中,我們將致力於幫助受到網路審查過濾阻擋的使用者簡化連線建立流程、偵測審查過濾以及提供橋接中繼站。

已知的錯誤

洋蔥路由瀏覽器第10.5版有下列已知的問題:

意見回饋

如果您對於這個版本有任何建議或發現任何錯誤,請不吝通報給我們。 感謝所有洋蔥路由專案旗下的團隊以及眾多的志願者在這個版本的努力付出。

您需要協助嗎?

See our community FAQ's

Visit Support

保持聯繫

Chat with us live!

Join us on IRC

New Release: Tor Browser 10.5

Tor Browser 10.5 is now available from the Tor Browser download page and our distribution directory. The Android version is also available from Google Play and should be available from F-Droid within the next day.

This release includes important security updates to Firefox.

This new Tor Browser release is focussed on improving the internet access of users connecting through Tor in censored contexts.

What's new?

V2 Onion Services Deprecation

As we announced last year, v2 onion services will be completely unreachable once Tor Browser moves to Tor 0.4.6.x in October 2021. From now until then, Tor Browser will warn you when visiting a v2 onion site of its upcoming deprecation.

Snowflake is now available as a bridge

With Snowflake, censored users can rely on proxies run by volunteers to connect to the internet.

During Q1 this year, the UX team ran a survey on Tor Browser Alpha to better understand Snowflake’s user experience. The survey received 1,795 complete responses, of which 726 participants confirmed they use Snowflake as a pluggable transport. The majority of Snowflake users who completed the survey began using Tor Browser several times a week within the past year. 75% of users had a positive view of Snowflake, although many experienced connection troubles and slow speeds while browsing. These facts and the stable network of volunteers allow us to make it available on this release.

Improving the user experience of connecting to Tor

Tor Launcher has acted as the options panel for advanced Tor network configurations over the years. It also serves as a control point for users who are in censored networks. The UX and the Anti-Censorship teams joined efforts to improve the connecting flow for Tor Browser users. This release is the first in the upcoming series of helping censored users seamlessly access the open internet by simplifying the connection flow, detecting censorship and providing bridges.

Known Issues

Tor Browser 10.5 comes with a number of known issues:

Give Feedback

If you find a bug or have a suggestion for how we could improve this release, please let us know. Thanks to all of the teams across Tor, and the many volunteers, who contributed to this release.

Do you need help?

See our community FAQ's

Visit Support

Get in Touch

Chat with us live!

Join us on IRC