هذا الإصدار الجديد لمتصفح تور يُركز على مساعدة المستخدمين على فهم الخدمات البصلية.

تظل تقنية التوجيه البصلي الخاصة بِتور الوسيلة الأفضل لتحقيق التواصل المجهول من طرف لطرف على الانترنت. باستخدام الخدمات البصلية (أي العناوين التي تنتهي بـ onion.) يمكن لمسؤولي الموقع توفير وسائل اتصال مجهولة لمستخدميهم والتي لا تحتوي على بيانات وصفية أو التي تخفي البيانات الوصفية من أي جهة خارجية. تعد الخدمات البصلية أيضًا واحدة من بضع تقنيات لتجاوُز الرقابة والتي تسمح للمستخدمين بالالتفاف بعيدا عن الرقابة وفي نفس الوقت حماية هويتهم وخصوصيتهم.

لأول مرة، سيتمكن مستخدمو متصفح تور من اعتماد استخدام المواقع البصلية تلقائيًا عندما تتيحها مواقع إلكترونية. لعدة سنوات، استخدمت بعض المواقع الخدمات البصلية بشكل غير مرئي مع خدمات بديلة، وهذا يظل الاختيار الأمثل. الآن، هناك أيضًا خيار للمواقع الإلكترونية التي تريد من مستخدميها أن يعلموا بوجود خدماتهم البصلية لدعوتهم للاشتراك في استخدام عنوانهم البصلي.

ما الجديد؟

الموقع البصلي

يمك لناشري الموقع الآن الإعلان عن خدماتهم البصلية لمستخدمي تور من خلال إضافة ترويسة لبروتوكول HTTP. عند زيارة موقع يتوفر على عنوان بصلي وعلى الترويسة Onion-Location بشكل مُفعَّل على متصفح تور، سيظهر للمستخدمين رسالة عن إصدار الخدمة البصلية الخاصة بالموقع، وسيُسأَلون إذا كانت لديهم رغبة لترقية استخدامهم إصدار الموقع على الخدمات البصلية عند أول استعمال لهم.

متصفح تور 9.5 الموقع البصلي


إذا كنت مُطورًا، تعرف على كيفية تفعيل الحقل onion-location في خدماتك البصلية


الاستيثاق البصلي

يمكن الآن لمديري الخدمات البصلية الذين يريدون إضافة طبقة أمنية إضافية لمواقعهم تعيين مفتاحَيْن للتحكم في الوصول والاستيثاق.

متصفح تور 9.5 الاستيثاق البصلي

يمكن لمستخدمي متصفح تور حفظ المفاتيح وإدارتها من خلال الانتقال إلى about:preferences#privacy من قسم استيثاق الخدمات البصلية.

متصفح Tor 9.5 الاستيثاق البصلي


إذا كنت مُطورًا، تعرف على كيفية تأمين خدماتك البصلية عبر استيثاق العميل.


مؤشرات أمان شريط العناوين المُحسَّنة

تعرض المتصفحات عادةً المواقع المستلمة باستخدام بروتوكول نقل آمن مع أيقونة قفل أخضر. لكن في منتصف عام 2019، أصبحت أيقونة القفل الأخضر السابقة رمادية، بهدف تقليل أهمية حالة الاتصال الآمن الافتراضي، بدلًا من التركيز بشكل أكبر على الاتصالات المفقودة أو غير الآمنة. أدركت المتصفحات الرائدة مثل فَيَرْفُكْسْ وكْرومْ أن هذه ميزة لقاعدة المستخدمين بالكامل إذا قاموا بنشر تجارب استخدام مألوفة لكِلا مستخدميهما. نحن نتبع فَيَرْفُكْسْ في هذا القرار، ولذلك قمنا بتحديث مؤشرات الأمان في متصفح تور لجعل الأمر أكثر سهولة للمستخدمين من أجل فهم متى يزورون موقعا غير آمن.

متصفح تور 9.5 مؤشرات أمان شريط العناوين

صفحات الخطأ للخدمات البصلية

في بعض الأحيان يواجه المستخدمون صعوبات في الوصول إلى المواقع التي تعتمد على خدمات تور. في إصدار سابق من متصفح تور، عندما يكون هناك خطأ في الاتصال مع خدمة بصلية، كان المستخدمون يستلمون رسالة خطأ افتراضية خاصة بمتصفح فيَرفُكس، بدون أي معلومات عن سبب عدم قدرتهم على الاتصال بالموقع البصلي.

In this release, we have improved the way Tor Browser communicates with users about service-, client-, and network-side errors that might happen when they are trying to visit an onion service. يعرض الآن متصفح تور رسما بيانيا مبسطا للاتصال يوضح أين حدث الخطأ تحديدا. نريد أن تكون هذه الرسائل واضحة وغنية بالمعلومات بدون أن تكون معقدة.

متصفح تور 9.5 صفحات الأخطاء للمواقع البصلية

الأسماء البصلية

بسبب الحماية المُعمّاة، ليس من السهل على البشر تذكر عناوين الخدمة البصلية (على سبيل المثال: https://torproject.org، مقابل: http://expyuzz4wqqyqhjn.onion/‎). هذا يجعل من الصعب على المستخدمين استكشاف أوالعودة إلى موقع بصلي. لقد اكتشفنا أن المطورين عليهم الاستجابة لهذه المشكلة عبر طرق مختلفة، في الغالب عبر حلول مصممة خصيصًا لهذه الخدمة. مع التسليم بأنه لا يوجد حل واحد يمكن أن يعمل بشكل مثالي مع كل فئات المستخدمين، فقد استجبنا أيضا لهذه المشكلة من منظور أوسع. في هذا الإصدار، قمنا بالتعاون مع مؤسسة حرية الصحافة (FPF) والامتداد HTTPS في كل مكان الخاص (HTTPS Everywhere) الذي أنشأته مؤسسة الحدود الإلكترونية (EFF) لتطوير أول نموذج لعناوين الخدمات البصلية الخاصة ببرنامج SecureDrop والتي يسهل على الإنسان تذكُّرها:

الاعتراض:
    theintercept.securedrop.tor.onion
    http://xpxduj55x2j27l2qytu2tcetykyfxbjbafin3x4i3ywddzphkbrd3jyd.onion
منظمة لوسي بارسونز Lucy Parsons Labs:
    lucyparsonslabs.securedrop.tor.onion
    http://qn4qfeeslglmwxgb.onion

تواصلت مؤسسة حرية الصحافة Freedom of the Press Foundation مع عدد صغير من المؤسسات الإعلامية الإضافية للمشاركة، وسيأخذ كل من تور والمؤسسة بعين الاعتبار الخطوات التالية بناءً على الملاحظات عن الدليل الأولي على صحة النموذج.

متصفح تور 9.5 الأسماء البصلية

إعطاء ردود الفعل

إذا وجدت علة أو كان لديك اقتراح حول كيفية تحسين هذا الإصدار، من فضلك، عرّفنا بذلك. نشكر جميع الفرق في تور والعديد من المتطوعين الذين ساهموا في هذا الإصدار.

هل تحتاج مساعدة؟

اطلع على الأسئلة الشائعة لمجتمعنا

زيارة الدعم

تواصل معنا

تحدث معنا مباشرة!

انضم إلينا على قناة IRC

This new Tor Browser release is focused on helping users understand onion services.

Tor's onion routing remains the best way to achieve end-to-end anonymous communication on the Internet. With onion services (.onion addresses), website administrators can provide their users with anonymous connections that are metadata-free or that hide metadata from any third party. Onion services are also one of the few censorship circumvention technologies that allow users to route around censorship while simultaneously protecting their privacy and identity.

For the first time, Tor Browser users will be able to opt-in for using onion sites automatically whenever the website makes them available. For years, some websites have invisibly used onion services with alternative services, and this continues to be an excellent choice. Now, there is also an option for websites that want their users to know about their onion service to invite them to opt-in to use their .onion address.

What is new?

Onion Location

Website publishers now can advertise their onion service to Tor users by adding an HTTP header. When visiting a website that has both an .onion address and Onion Location enabled via Tor Browser, users will be prompted about the onion service version of the site and will be asked to opt-in to upgrade to the onion service on their first use.

Tor Browser 9.5 Onion Location


If you are a developer, learn how to enable onion-location in your onion service.


Onion Authentication

Onion services administrators who want to add an extra layer of security to their website can now set a pair of keys for access control and authentication.

Tor Browser 9.5 Onion Authentication

Tor Browser users can save keys and manage them via about:preferences#privacy in the Onion Services Authentication section.

Tor Browser 9.5 Onion Authentication


If you are a developer, learn how to secure your onion service using client auth.


Improved URL Bar Security Indicators

Browsers traditionally rendered sites delivered via a secure transport protocol with a green lock icon. But in mid-2019, the formerly green lock icon became gray, intending to de-emphasize the default (safe) connection state and instead of putting more emphasis on broken or insecure connections. Major browsers as Firefox and Chrome understood that it is a benefit for the entire user base if they deploy familiar experiences for both users. We are following Firefox on this decision, and have we updated Tor Browser security indicators to make it easier for users to understand when they are visiting an non-secure website.

Tor Browser 9.5 URL Bar Security Indicators

Error pages for onion services

Sometimes users have a hard time reaching onion sites. In previous version of Tor Browser, when there was an error connecting to an onion service, users received a standard Firefox error message, with no information about why they were unable to connect to the onion site.

In this release, we have improved the way Tor Browser communicates with users about service-, client-, and network-side errors that might happpen when they are trying to visit an onion service. Tor Browser now displays a simplified diagram of the connection and shows where the error occured. We want these messages to be clear and informative without being overwhelming.

Tor Browser 9.5 Error Pages for Onionsites

Onion Names

Because of cryptographic protections, onion service URLs are not easy for humans to remember (ie, https://torproject.org vs. http://expyuzz4wqqyqhjn.onion/). This makes it hard for users to discover or return to an onion site. We found that organically, developers have approached this problem in different ways, mostly with solutions tailored for their service. Given that there is no solution that works perfectly for all our user groups, we also approached this problem from a broad angle. For this release, we partnered with Freedom of the Press Foundation (FPF) and the Electronic Frontier Foundation's HTTPS Everywhere to develop the first proof-of-concept human-memorable names for SecureDrop onion services addresses:

The Intercept:
    theintercept.securedrop.tor.onion
    http://xpxduj55x2j27l2qytu2tcetykyfxbjbafin3x4i3ywddzphkbrd3jyd.onion
Lucy Parsons Labs:
    lucyparsonslabs.securedrop.tor.onion
    http://qn4qfeeslglmwxgb.onion

Freedom of the Press Foundation has reached out to a small number of additional media organizations for participation, and Tor and FPF will jointly consider next steps based on feedback on this initial proof-of-concept.

Tor Browser 9.5 Onion Names

Give Feedback

If you find a bug or have a suggestion for how we could improve this release, please let us know. Thanks to all of the teams across Tor, and the many volunteers, who contributed to this release.

Do you need help?

See our community FAQ's

Visit Support

Get in Touch

Chat with us live!

Join us on IRC